Peacock Funeral Home
P.O. Box 586
Whiteville, North Carolina 28472
Tel: 910-642-4141

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Alean Blackman (Duboise) Smith Fri August 29, 2014
Susie Smith Harrelson Sat August 23, 2014
John H. Mitchell Thu August 21, 2014
Agnes (Baldwin) Long Tue August 12, 2014
George Edwards Mon August 11, 2014
Margie Ham Sun August 10, 2014
Daniel O. Nance Sat August 02, 2014
El0ise (Etheridge) Stegall Thu July 31, 2014
LaRue (Tyner) Fisher Tue July 29, 2014
Randy Blair White Sat July 26, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Peacock Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |